Mini-Grids

Autonomous and quality mini networks

A mini-grid is a small unit of local electricity production (from 10 kW to 10 MW), which is supplied by one or more sources and isolated from other electrical networks. These mini-grids operate autonomously and are therefore independent of the national grid.

DJI_0005.JPG

To date, they represent a credible and viable option for overcoming energy access deficits in Africa, especially in rural areas. The mini grid provides electricity to a group of customers and provides power when the system is down.

The mini grid has a positive impact on rural communities.

They trusted us !

GUARANTEEING QUALITY PRODUCTS. ​

All our products are selected on strict quality criteria and comply with international standards, and all benefit from after-sales service and several years of guarantees. Thus, thanks to our technical recommendations, our customers can choose a quality installation that corresponds exactly to the level of power they need.
The Global Lighting Initiative, led by the World Bank and IFC to accelerate the growth of the market for off-grid clean lighting solutions in Africa, has set quality standards for strict quality control since 2009.
This quality assurance program is intended to limit the market for low-end products and protect consumers.

Mini-Grids

Des mini réseaux autonomes et de qualité

Un mini-réseau est une petite unité de production d'électricité locale (de 10 kW à 10 MW), qui est alimentée par une ou plusieurs sources et isolée des autres réseaux électriques. Ces mini-réseaux fonctionnent de manière autonome et sont donc indépendants du réseau national.

DJI_0005.JPG

À ce jour, ils représentent une option crédible et viable pour surmonter les déficits d'accès à l'énergie en Afrique, en particulier dans les zones rurales. Le mini réseau fournit de l'électricité à un groupe de clients et assure l'alimentation lorsque le système est en panne.

Le mini réseau a un impact positif sur les communautés rurales.

Ils nous ont fait confiance !

GARANTIR DES PRODUITS DE QUALITÉ. 

Tous nos produits sont sélectionnés sur des critères de qualité stricts et conformes aux normes internationales, et bénéficient tous d'un service après-vente et de plusieurs années de garanties. Ainsi, grâce à nos recommandations techniques, nos clients peuvent choisir une installation de qualité qui correspond exactement au niveau de puissance dont ils ont besoin.
L'Initiative mondiale pour l'éclairage, dirigée par la Banque mondiale et la SFI pour accélérer la croissance du marché des solutions d'éclairage propre hors réseau en Afrique, a défini des normes de qualité pour un contrôle qualité strict depuis 2009.
Ce programme d'assurance qualité est destiné à limiter le marché des produits bas de gamme et protéger les consommateurs.